Board of Directors                                                                  Click Here for Meeting Minutes

Title Name Phone Email
President Ron Marin 530-515-5803
Secretary Stephanie Isaac 530-227-6299
Director Kim Burns  530-515-7588
Director Shelly Carlock 530-276-7545
Director Glenn Hawes
Director Marcye Bates
Director Bill Jenkins 831-212-6462
Director Gail Batdorf
Treasurer Derrick Pack


Committee Chairpersons

 Committee  Name
 Construction  Bill Jenkins
 Fundraising Committee  Stephanie Isaac
 Close the Gate Volunteers  Josue Navaroo, Bob Fisher
 Maintenance Committee Ron Marin
 Honeybee Festival Gail Batdorf
 Local News-EVT’s  Judy LaRussa
 Marcye Bates
 Publicity PSA’s
 Site Design
 School Newsletters
 Telephone Reminders
 Web Site Andy Main

 Many in the community have volunteered their service in support of the Park Development Effort.  If you can assist, please email